• Fri. Sep 18th, 2020


News & Entertainment Network

Stream: Jay Electronica & Jay Z Album, ‘A Written Testimony’

RadioOnFire.com – After waiting for over a decade, Jay Electronica fans were treated to the New Orleans native’s debut studio album A Written Testimony late Thursday night. The release was trending on Twitter and is being colloquially dubbed “Watch the Throne 2” with JAY-Z appearing on a substantial amount of the project. 

1. “The Overwhelming Event” (Prod. by Jay Electronica)
2. “Ghost of Soulja Slim” (Prod. by Jay Electronica)
3. “The Blinding” (Prod. Araabmuzik, G. Ry, Hit-Boy, and Swizz Beatz)
4. “The Neverending Story” (Prod. by The Alchemist)
5. “Shiny Suit Theory” (Prod. by Jay Electronica)
6. “Universal Soldier” (Prod. by Jay Electronica)
7. “Flux Capacitor” (Prod. by Jay Electronica)
8. “Fruits of the Spirit” (Prod. by No I.D.)
9. “Ezekiel’s Wheel” (Prod. by Jay Electronica)
10. “A.P.I.D.T.A.” (Prod. by Khruangbin)

Please follow and like us:
21 thoughts on “Stream: Jay Electronica & Jay Z Album, ‘A Written Testimony’”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy RadioOnFire? Please spread the word :)