• Fri. Sep 18th, 2020


News & Entertainment Network

Donald Glover drops new Childish Gambino album (Stream)

Mandatory Credit: Photo by AFF-USA/Shutterstock (10464364bz) Donald Glover LACMA Art and Film Gala, Arrivals, Los Angeles, USA – 02 Nov 2019

RadioOnFire.com – Last week Donald Glover quietly dropped a surprise Childish Gambino album online for about 10 hours or so. There was no track info. You could only hear it on one website and you couldn’t pause or fast-forward through any of it. Later that day it was taken down.

Today he officially released the album! It’s called 3.15.20. Plus, you can hear the whole thing in the embed below as one single track (or chopped up like a normal album on your preferred music listening service, though it doesn’t appear to be on iTunes yet).

The project is amazing and features appearances from SZA, Ariana Grande, and 21 Savage.

The official song titles are as follows:

01 0.00
02 Algorhythm
03 Time
04 12.38
05 19.10
06 24.19
07 32.22
08 35.31
09 39.28
10 42.26
11 47.48
12 53.49

Genius.com, lists the song titles, most of which are presumably educated guesses, as follows:

  1. Intro (Warlords)
  2. Little Foot Big Foot
  3. Why Go To the Party
  4. Feels Like Summer
  5. Don’t Worry About Tomorrow (The Violence)
  6. Under the Sun
  7. We Are (Interlude)
  8. Algorythm
  9. Time (Ft. Ariana Grande)
  10. Vibrate (Ft. 21 Savage & Khadja Bonet)
  11. To Be Beautiful
  12. Sweet Thing / Thank You
Please follow and like us:
One thought on “Donald Glover drops new Childish Gambino album (Stream)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy RadioOnFire? Please spread the word :)